Research & Development Task Force 2014

2014 Research & Development Task Force Members

Chair of the Research and Development Task Force:

  • Rhonda Jessup, Sr. Mgr; Whitby Public Library

Task Force Members:

  • Craig Shufelt, CEO, Fort Erie Public Library
  • Lilita Stripnieks, CEO, St. Catharines Public Library
  • Paul Trumphour, Manager, Div. Support, Toronto Public Library
  • Kim Silk, CRKN

The Research and Development Task Force is currently looking for more volunteers.  If interested, please contact the Chair of the Task Force.