Federation of Ontario Public Libraries

According to climate scientists, pandemics could become a regular occurrence. Join MSR Design, bibliotheca and a panel of library leaders as we turn our attention to the new normal. We will discuss how libraries can implement changes now and, in the future, to ensure safe spaces, the wellbeing of their users, and provide agility for libraries of the future.

Tuesday, August 11, 2020 at 10:00 AM CT / 11:00 AM ET / 4:00 PM BST / 5:00 PM CEST


Webinar panelists

Traci Lesneski MSR Library

Traci Lesneski
CEO & Principal of MSR Design

David

David Johnson
Library Director of Fayetteville Public Library

Charles Pace Gwinnett Library

Charles Pace
Executive Director of Gwinnett County Public Library

Meghan

Meghan Davis
VP Global Marketing at bibliotheca