Here’s a photo from the OLA Super Conference OPLA Awards Gala.

Stephen Abram, executive director, FOPL

Julia Merritt, Chair, FOPL and CEO Stratford Public Library

Daiene Vernile, MPP and Ontario Minister of Tourism, Culture, and Sport

Kerry Badgley, OLA President 2018 and North Grenville Public Library Board

Shelagh Paterson, executive director, OLA